## Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal

Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College, Purulia Village- Agharpur, P.O.- Ramamoti, Block- Joypur, District – Purulia, Pin- 723103

## **NOTICE**

Ref No. 10/III/2021-22 Dated: 09/07/2021

It is to notify that the students who applied but not submitted softcopy of the AIKYASHREE scholarship form of 2020-21 yet, are directed to submit the soft copy of the form with all necessary documents for verification via mail (Mail id- aikyashree@rkmgec.ac.in) within 12<sup>th</sup> July, 2021. Otherwise Scholarship is rejected. No excuse will be entertained. The list of the students is following:

SI No.	Application Number	Scheme	Name	Father's Name
1	SSP2020051200099340	SVMCM	ASHADUR RAHAMAN	MD HABIBUR RAHAMAN
2	SSP2020051200102111	SVMCM	MAMPI	MUNAJID
3	SSP2020031200100742	Merit Cum-Means	SK SAKIL HOSSAIN	SK BILAYET HOSSAIN
4	SSP2020031200099362	Merit Cum-Means	MD ANAS KHAN	SHAHZADA KHAN
5	SSP2020031200102012	Merit Cum-Means	MD SAKLAIN MUSHTAQUE	MD IBRAHIM
6	SSP2020031200098883	Merit Cum-Means	MD ABUL ANSARY	SAYAB ANSARY
7	SSP2020031200094886	Merit Cum-Means	MUNSURA HASDA	MOHESH HASDA
8	SSP2020031200102219	Merit Cum-Means	MISBAH UDDIN	MD SHAWKAT ALI MOLLA
9	SSP2019031200047011	Merit Cum-Means	SAIFUL SK	JAINUDDIN SK

For further queries you may call in office contact (Mob No. 9382495046).

Sd/-Dr. Abdur Rahaman Sardar Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

Copy to

- 1. College website.
- 2. Guard file